The Clannahan Classic is a club funded tournament named after one of Green Pastures founders and past champion, N.C. Clannahan. N.C. passed away on December 24th, 2006 after a hard fight with cancer. N.C. meant a lot to the success of Green Pastures and touched many of our members. We miss him dearly.

Clannahan Classic Hall of Champions

2004 Rick Bennett,   2005 N.C. Clannahn,   2006 Ryan Ward,       2007 Jerry Howard, 2008 Aaron Cash,     2009 Rick Williams,    2010 Dustin Gilliam,  2011 Jeremy Allen, 2012 Boyd Gibbs,     2013 Phillip Bailey,     2014 Gary Goade,      2015 Zach Walker,   2016 Kerry MIller,     2017 Danny Pool         2018 Rick Williams

The Clannahan Classic is a tournament held for those members that have supported the club. To qualify for the 2019 Clannahan Classic, a member must fish 5 tournaments in the year 2019. The 2019 Classic will be on May 30, 2020. The winner of the Classic will not only win money but become a Lifetime member of GP Bass Club, have his/her name put on the Classic Trophy (On display at Zisk's), and a custom Rod by Boyd's Custom Rods.


Qualifiers For The 2019 Classic

Roger Russell, Billy Hanes, Michael Head, Kerry Miller, Eugene Bagwell, Matt Pennell, Danny Pool, Coy Callison, Boyd Gibbs, Gene Benson, Rick Bennett, Randy West, Jason Phillips, Glen McCullough, Gary Goade, Rick Williams.



Where To Find Us:

Green Pasture Bass Club

3807 24th street
Lubbock, 79410


Phone: +1 806 806-787-4206 +1 806 806-787-4206


Want to Become a Member?

For more information, use our contact form or download our registration form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!


Photo Gallery Online!

Check out pictures of our latest events right here.

Connect With Us!

Like us on Facebook to stay in touch and learn about upcoming events.

Print Print | Sitemap
Green Pasture Bass Club